Albert Lee "Country Legend"

Production year: 2002

   Running time: 0:41

On this DVD Albert discusses the history and development of country and rockabilly guitar, including footage of Vince Gill, Chet Atkins, Hand Garland, and Grady Martin. Plus, Albert demonstrates the guitar styles that most influenced him and teaches the techniques, licks, patterns, and solos for which he is famous. Includes performance footage of "Country Boy", "Evangelina", "My Baby Thinks He`s A Train", "Till I Gain Control Again", "Restless", "Tiger Rag", "Luxury Liner", "Seventeenth Summer", "Just Because", "Tear Stained Letter", and "Tear It Up".

Special features

Performance Only Feature
Additional Video Tips
Internet Connectivity
Tuning Segment
Masters Of The Telecaster Video Preview


Albert Lee "Country Legend"