Whitesnake "Live In The Still Of The Night"

Production year: 2006

Music Concerts/Videos    Running time: 1:40

IMDB rating:   8.6     Aspect: 4:3;  Languages: English;  Subtitles: None;  Audio: DD 5.1

Live In The Still Of The Night is a DVD featuring a reinvigorated and reinvented Whitesnake, with David Coverdale on lead vocals. Tommy Aldrige, a former Whitesnake member, pounds the skins (and contributes a drum solo), while Reb Beach handles much of the rhythm guitar duties. Doug Aldrich shines in the lead guitar chair, providing fiery solo after fiery solo. Marco Mendozo handles bass chores, while Timothy Drury rounds out the band playing keyboards. All in all, an amazing concert experience made even better with Aldrich's six-string contributions.


Photo gallery

Special features



Whitesnake "Live In The Still Of The Night"